nivo slider image nivo slider image nivo slider image nivo slider image nivo slider image nivo slider image nivo slider image

Contact Us

New Business and Client Services:

Travis Taute

Writer / Director / Producer
E: travis@gambitfma.co.za
T: 082 739 9911

Production Enquiries:

Nosipho Dumisa

Writer / Director / Producer
E: nosipho@gambitfma.co.za
T: 076 822 2694

Creative Direction:

Daryne Joshua

Writer / Director / Producer
E: daryne@gambitfma.co.za
T: 072 179 1219

Post-Production Enquiries:

Simon Beesley

Editor / Writer
E: simon@gambitfma.co.za
T: 078 121 6485

Nicki Priem

Producer
E: nicki@gambitfma.co.za
T: 073 061 8315

Business & Marketing Advisor:


Bradley Joshua

E: bradley@gambitfma.co.za



PRODUCTION OFFICES: 106 Rheede Street Centre, Rheede Street, Gardens, Cape Town, 8001.

Back to Top